Internal Sales

Alexandra Anhorn

Internal Sales Manager
Member of the Management Board
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 63
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: aanhorn@koeselbuch.de

Alexandra Anhorn
Alexandra Anhorn
Download vCard file

Fabio Bretz

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 70
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: fbretz@koeselbuch.de

Fabio Bretz
Download vCard file

Susanne Duschek

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 65
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: sduschek@koeselbuch.de

Susanne Duschek
Susanne Duschek
Download vCard file

Sebastian Kuhn

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 75
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: skuhn@koeselbuch.de

Sebastian Heider
Sebastian Kuhn
Download vCard file

André Lenk

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 69
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: alenk@koeselbuch.de

Andre Lenk
Andre Lenk
Download vCard file

Peter Niessen

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 64
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: pniessen@koeselbuch.de

Peter Niessen
Peter Niessen
Download vCard file

Sabrina Ott

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 79
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: sott@koeselbuch.de

Sabrina Ott

Matthias Riedl

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 68
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
E-Mail: mriedl@koeselbuch.de

Matthias Riedl
Matthias Riedl
Download vCard file

Oliver Tusch

Internal Sales
Telephone: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 72
Fax: +49 (83 74) 5 80 - 2 76
Email: otusch@koeselbuch.de

Oliver Tusch